Blog

Welcome! Let thy food be thy medicine…

Fruit image

Hello and welcome to my first post!!  This blog has been my dream to start since I began studying nutrition.  As a mum of 3 young ones I was always searching for fun and interesting recipes for meals, snacks and lunch box ideas that were delicious, healthy and easy, ah the holy grail!  I’ll be posting up lots of tips and tricks that help you save time in the kitchen.  I will be also be sharing recipes that are delicious, easy, and include some food intolerance (including low FODMAP!) and allergy friendly recipes too.

I believe that food is our medicine and how we nourish our bodies has a huge impact on our health and happiness – it should be enjoyable to prepare and eat!

IMG_5884

The good news is there will be no “diets” here –  just good clean wholesome meal ideas!

Soon you’ll see a link to my recipes on the right  but in the meantime I’ve started it off in another post with my quick and easy Spinach and Roasted Tomato Spaghetti.

I welcome any of your tips and ideas as I’d love to foster a community here of like-minded foodies…

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Welcome! Let thy food be thy medicine…

Leave a Reply

